BUSINESS RECOVERY AND INSOLVENCY SPECIALISTS

 

16 OXFORD COURT

BISHOPSGATE

MANCHESTER M2 3WQ

 
 

TEL

FAX

EMAIL

0161 228 3028

0161 228 2335

insol@pandamanchester.co.uk

 
 

Stephen J. Wainwright

F.I.P.A F.A.B.R.P.

PARTNER

 

Stephen joined the firm in 1981 and qualified as an insolvency practitioner in 1990. He specialises in practice management and has considerable experience in financial turnaround.

 

sjwainwright@pandamanchester.co.uk

Allan C. Cadman

M.I.P.A M.A.B.R.P.

PARTNER

 

Since joining the firm in 1982, Allan has built up considerable expertise in all types of turnaround and insolvency related matters, both corporate and individual.

 

accadman@pandamanchester.co.uk

 
 
 
 

Jonathan P. Molloy

M.I.P.A

ASSOCIATE

 

Jonathan specialises predominantly in bankruptcy and personal insolvency and is also responsible for our creditor services department.

 

jpmolloy@pandamanchester.co.uk

Matthew Ellidge

MANAGER

 

Matthew has considerable experience in dealing with a wide range of corporate and personal insolvency related matters.

 

mellidge@pandamanchester.co.uk

Rob Ogden

ACCOUNTS MANAGER

 

Robert accumulated many years of valuable experience in dealing with insolvency related matters before becoming directly involved with the management of the practice.

 

rjogden@pandamanchester.co.uk

 

Carol Gimbert

ADMINISTRATOR


Carol joined the Firm in April 2005 having spent a number of years with a large insurance company. Carol works on both corporate and personal insolvency matters in conjunction with the Partners.

cgimbert@pandamanchester.co.uk